REC Directory


TYCA-NE Regional Executive Committee
Spring 2017

For questions about the duties of the REC, see our FAQ page here.

Chair
Elizabeth Nesius
Hudson County Community College, NY
(201) 360-4366
enesius@hccc.edu
Recent Service: 2013-

 

Local Arrangements Chair
Kim McFetridge
kmcfetri@dtcc.edu(302)434-5545

 

Program Chair
Jerry Kavanagh
(302)573-5495
gkavanag@dtcc.edu

 

Registration Chair
Alison Randall
(302) 573-5438
arandall@dtcc.edu

 

 
Representative to National TYCA Committee
Leigh Jonaitis
Bergen Community College, NJ
201-493-3509
ljonaitis@bergen.eduRecent Service: 2015 —

 

Vice Chair 
Kelly Bender
Passaic County Community College, NJ
(908) 337-0509
kbender@pccc.eduRecent Service: 2013-

 

Secretary
Mary Jo M. Keiter
Harrisburg Area Community College, PA
(717)780-1939
mmkeiter@hacc.eduRecent Service: 2015 –

 

Social Action Advocate
Stacy Upton Korbelak
Howard Community College
(443) 518-4299
skorbelak@howardcc.edu
Recent Service: 2010-

 

Treasurer
Iris Bucchino
Bergen Community College, NJ
(201) 493-8973
ibucchino@bergen.eduRecent Service: 2013-

 

Future Sites Coordinator
Stacy Upton Korbelak
Howard Community College
(443) 518-4299
skorbelak@howardcc.eduRecent Service: 2010-

 

Membership Chair
Liz Keefe
(203)285-2606
ekeefe@gwcc.commnet.edu

 

Social Media Coordinator
Daniela Ragusa
(860-906-5202)
dragusa@ccc.commnet.edu

 

Nominating Committee Chair
Monica W. Walker
The Community College of Baltimore County, MD
(443) 840-4368
mwalker@ccbcmd.eduRecent Service: 2013-

 

Nominating Committee
Jennifer Garner
Howard Community College, MD
(443) 518-4061
jgarnre@howardcc.eduRecent Service: 2010-

 

Nominating Committee
Susan Monroe
(203)332-5277
smonroe@hcc.commnet.edu

 

Webtender
Christian Heisler
Onondaga Community College, NY
(315) 498-2876
heislerc@sunyocc.edu
Recent Service: 2014-

 

Archivist
Tim McLaughlin
Bunker Hill Community College, MA
(617) 228-2221
tmlaughlin@bhcc.mass.edu
Recent Service: 2003-2011; 2013-